غرف " DELUXE"
48 m²

هذه الغرف هي مجال عصري و مريح. فغرفة الثمانية و الأربعين مترا مربعا هاته هي غرفة دافئة و مضيئة تحاكي جو البحر. كما تتوفر على سرير واسع و فاخر، فضلا عن شرفة مأثثة ذات إطلالة خلابة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط.. و يزاوج تزيين غرفة الرفاهية بشكل فريد بين أناقة المواد الرفيعة و سحر الإطلالة البحرية الجميلة.

الغرف" EXECUTIVE"
68 m²

تستقبلكم هذه الغرفة، التي تحضى بمساحة سخية تقدر ب63 مترمربع، في جو بحري لا مثيل له.. أنيقة، تتوفر على سرير كبير بالإضافة إلى صالون بمقاعد مريحة و فضلا عن شرفتين ذات إطلالة خلابة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط ,من أجل استرخاء تام.

الأجنحة " BUNGALOWS"
75 m²

تطل هذه الأجنحة ذات ال75 مترا مربعا، الواقعة على البساتين المخضرة لفندق فرح طنجة، على المسبح الثاني و على البحر كذلك. كما تتوفر على غرفة للنوم بسرير كبير و صالون و قاعة للأكل بالإضافة إلى شرفتين تحضى إحداهما بإطلالة مزدوجة، على المسبح و البحر في آن واحد.

أجنحة "جينيور" JUNIOR SUITE
73 m²

انغمسوا في ذلك الجو الدافئ بفضل التزيين الرائع الذي تمنحه أجنحة "جينيور". فهي تتوفر على سرير كبير و مكان للجلوس، و تمتاز بمساحة 73 متر مربع. كما يطل مكان الجلوس على باب زجاجي يخول لكم تأمل الأفق عند استيقاظكم، أو بعد يوم طويل جبتم خلاله أزقة طنجة. استمتعوا كذلك برؤية شاملة للبحر تقدمها شرفتا الجناح.

أجنحة "سينيور" SENIOR SUITE
93 m²

يناغم أسلوب أجنحة سينيور بين الأناقة و الراحة، و هي أجنحة شاسعة المساحة، أي 93 مترا مربعا، تضم غرفة كبيرة مفتوحة على صالون مستقل بالإضافة إلى قاعة للأكل. كما تمنحكم شرفتا الجناح الواسعتان منظرا بانوراميا و جذابا على ساحل طنجة.

"الأجنحة الديبلوماسية" DIPLOMATIC SUITE
216 m²

إذا كنتم من عشاق الفخامة، فإن فندق فرح طنجة يقترح عليكم  الأجنحة الديبلوماسية. و تتميز هذه الأخيرة، التي تبلغ مساحتها 216 مترا مربعا، بمناظر بانورامية لساحل طنجة وللمدينة بأكملها. و هي تتوفر على غرفة كبيرة بسرير كبير، و قاعة للأكل، و مكتب كبير، وحمام كبير مع حوض استحمام / جاكوزي ودش منفصل. كما تحتوي الأجنحة الدبلوماسية على  ثلاجة صغيرة للمشروبات وغرفة لارتداء الملابس.

"دوبلكس" DUPLEX
140 m²

 تخيلوا فضاءا بطابقين حيث يمكنكم التنقل أنتم و أسرتكم بكل أريحية بين المشرب للاستمتاع بالمرطبات، و البهو العصري و الشرفة المطلة على البحر. بمساحة تقدر ب 140 متر مربع و مكون من غرفتين في الطابق العلوي, يعد هذا الجناح من أفضل الفضاءات المجهزة بكل التكنولوجيات الضرورية لراحتكم (تكييف مكيفات الهواء، إنترنيت لاسلكي، البث الفضائي…). تنتظركم ألطف الاستيقاظات على همسات المحيط، بفضل ما نوفره من راحة لا مثيل لها،  في أجنحة الطابقين بفرح طنجة

"ڤيلا" VILLA
400 m²

على مساحة تقدر بـ 400 متر مربع موزعة على ثلاث غرف فسيحة، تعتبر ڤيلا فرح طنجة نموذجا لنعومة الحياة ، وبانفتاحها على البحر عبر كل نوافذها. يدعوكم هذا الفضاء الحميمي، الذي يضاهي بجماله فخامة القصور، إلى الاسترخاء في رحابه المزودة بكل التجهيزات العصرية.  أقيموا في واحدة من ڤيلاتنا الفاخرة وتشبعوا  بالهواء النقي على أطراف المحيط؛ فنحن نضمن لكم إقامة لا تنسى على الإطلاق.

Deluxe Rooms
48 m²

This 48m² luxurious room is reflecting the theme of the sea and has a modern and comfortable setting. It has a King size bed and a furnished balcony with a panoramic view of the Mediterranean Sea. The timeless decoration of the Luxurious Room mingles very well the elegance of the noble materials and the charm of the beautiful marine mansions.

Executive Rooms
68 m²

With a generous surface of 63m², the Executive Room welcomes you in an authentic marine setting. Simple and elegant, this room has a large bed in addition to a seating area with relaxing chairs and large cushions for optimal comfort.

Bungalows
75 m²

Ideally located in the green gardens of Farah Tangier Hotel, these suites of 75 m² overlook the 2nd pool and the sea. They have a bedroom with a double bed, a living room, a dining room and a bathroom, besides two balconies, some with a double view over the pool and the sea.

Junior Suites
73 m²

Immerse yourself in a warm atmosphere thanks to the refined decoration offered by the Junior Suites. Rooms are 73 m² and feature a large bed and a living room. The latter overlooks a bay window, inviting you to contemplate the horizon when you wake up or after a day spent crisscrossing the alleys of Tangier. Also enjoy the panoramic sea view offered by the two terraces of the suite.

Senior Suite
93 m²

Comfort and elegance are perfectly combined by the style of the Senior suites. Generously proportioned, these 93 m² suites have a large bedroom opening onto a separate living room and a dining room. The two large terraces of the suite offer you a captivating panorama on Tangier bay.

Diplomatic Suite
216 m²

If you are a fan of luxury, Farah Tangier Hotel offers Diplomatic Suites. Featuring 180° panoramic views of Tangier Bay and the entire city, these 216 m² suites are decorated in a classic and sober style. They have a large bedroom with a king size bed, a dining room, a large office and a large bathroom with bathtub/Jacuzzi and separate shower. The Diplomatic Suites also have a mini-bar and a dressing room.

Duplex
140 m²

Imagine a 6 bedroom duplex, where you and your family would stroll pleasurably between the mini-bar’s refreshments, a modern living room and a balcony that overlooks the sea. With 140 m² of surface, it is one of the most pleasant spaces, which is equipped with all the necessary technology for your well-being (air conditioning, wifi, satellite TV ...). Wake up gently on the ocean’s sound, thanks to the exceptional comfort of Farah Tangier duplex.

Villa
400 m²

On a surface of ​​400 m², and divided into three large rooms, Farah Tangier Villa is a Moroccan model of dolce vitae. Open to the sea all along its large windows, this intimate replica of the most charming palaces is a real invitation to relax in a space that is furnished with all the modern accessories. Rent one of our villas and satiate yourself with fresh ocean air. Memorable stay guaranteed.